Can respondents delete or edit an already submitted answer themselves? Once form is submitted, the respondents cannot delete or edit the answer by themselves. Related articles Can I delete specific respondent's answer data? Can I recover deleted form or response data? Can I reactivate a form that has already been closed and continue collecting responses? Results by Question Respondents are asked to log in when they access to the form URL I distributed. Can't respondents answer without logging in?